Unsere Abgeordnete für die Elbe-Weser-Region

im Europaparlament
David McAllister MdEP

Europa-Büro Brüssel  
Europäisches Parlament ASP14E146
60 Rue Wiertz
B -1047 Brüssel
+32 228 38130
✉ david.mcallister@ep.europa.eu

im Bundestag
PSts Enak Ferlemann

Bundestagsbüro
Deutscher Bundestag
Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin
+49 30 227 77044
enak.ferlemann@bundestag.de

Oliver Grundmann MdB

Bundestagsbüro
Deutscher Bundestag
Platz der Republik 1 
11011 Berlin
+49 30 227 75875
✉ oliver.grundmann@bundestag.de

Büro Wahlkreis Stade I – Rotenburg II
Poststraße 34
21682 Stade
+49 4141 690045

Andreas Mattfeldt MdB

Bundestagsbüro
Deutscher Bundestag
Platz der Republik 1 
11011 Berlin
+49 30 227 71322
andreas.mattfeldt@bundestag.de

im Niedersächsichen Landtag
Thiemo Röhler MdL

Wahlreisbüro
Mittelstraße 7a
27472 Cuxhaven
+49 4721 666 47 20
info@thiemo-roehler.de

Lasse Weritz MdL

Wahlkreisbüro
Bahnhofsweg 4
21745 Hemmoor
+49 4771 88 91 682
landtag@lasse-weritz.de

Axel Miesner MdL

Wahlkreisbüro
Bahnhofstr. 33a
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck
+49 4791 982 94 04
axel@miesner.de

Kai Seefried MdL

Wahlkreisbüro Stade
Poststr. 34
21682 Stade
+49 4141 7976488
beckermann@kai-seefried.de

Helmut Dammann-Tamke MdL

Wahlkreisbüro
Pommernstraße 6
21698 Harsefeld
+49 4164 888532
wahlkreisbuero@dammann-tamke.de

Eike Holsten MdL

Wahlkreisbüro
Große Straße 61a
27356 Rotenburg
+49 42 61 960 223
e.holsten@eike-holsten.de

Marco Mohrmann MdL

Wahlkreisbüro
Lange Straße 23
27404 Zeven
+49 4281 953 60 52
dialog@marco-mohrmann.de